Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact
BTG Pactual Carlos Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos Bernardo Guttmann bernardo.guttmann@xpi.com.br
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragão diego.aragao@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina cesar.medina@morganstanley.com
Eleven Financial Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Safra Luis Azevedo luis.azevedo@safra.com.br
UBS-BB Leonardo Olmos leonardo.olmos@ubs.com
Bradesco BBI Otávio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
Bank of America Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com
Citi Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@citi.com