Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact
BTG Pactual Carlos Sequeira carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragão diego.aragao@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina cesar.medina@morganstanley.com
Eleven Financial Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Safra Luis Azevedo luis.azevedo@safra.com.br